Profile PictureGhost Syndicate Audio

OBJECT: 140 Jungle (Out Now)

Hey Ghosts,

today we have a brand new Jungle release for you - OBJECT.

Taking influence from artists such as Special Request, Akkord and others, OBJECT sample pack delivers a variety of dusty drum breaks, forlorn synth loops and gritty one shots.

This collection contains all the key parts of 140 jungle sound: rolling breaks, distorted 808 basses, hoover synths, siren fxs and more.

You can listen to the demos and get yourself a copy here:

What's included with OBJECT?

335 x drum/percussion loops and drum one shots (kicks, snares, percs, hats etc)

205 x tonal samples (music loops, synth loops and one shots)

88 x bass samples (subs, mids, loops and one shots)

64 x fxs

Also as a bonus you'll get:

Ableton Live 11 Project File
Ableton Live 11 Drum Rack
10 Ableton Live 11 Drum Kits
20 Drum Breaks
10 Drum Loops
10 Drum Kits
10 Stem Kits
30 Siren Fxs
20 Hoovers
5 Vox Loops

You can go here to get your copy of OBJECT.

- Artur // Ghost Syndicate


Current user avatar

Weekly recap, free downloads, tips & tricks

Protocol (Out now)

Sneak peek 👀

Weekly recap, free downloads, tips & tricks

Brand new Dubstep sample pack

See all posts from Ghost Syndicate Audio

Powered by